आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Weather in Savli (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Smoke
    22 °C

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Savli

      • 3 Jul, Fri 30 / 16 °C
      • 4 Jul, Sat 31 / 16 °C
      • 5 Jul, Sun 32 / 16 °C
      • 6 Jul, Mon 33 / 18 °C
      • 7 Jul, Tue 34 / 18 °C
      • 8 Jul, Wed 34 / 19 °C
      • 9 Jul, Thu 32 / 18 °C
      • 10 Jul, Fri 32 / 17 °C
      • 11 Jul, Sat 33 / 17 °C
      • 12 Jul, Sun 33 / 18 °C

    Comments